Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


FacebookOne of the most comprehensive exams I have had. Great cleaning as well by Shauna! Front desk and dentist were all pleasant and professional.

by Hunter M. on Facebook,  8/6/18

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusKip Dental was amazing! The customer service was excellent and they made me feel very welcome as a new patient. The staff was very informative and took great care of me! The facilities were top notch too! I highly recommend Kip Dental and Orthodontics!

by Trey W. on Google, August 2018

Read 50+ Reviews on Google


YelpHaven’t been to a dentist in almost 12 years. Had a ton of anxiety and nervousness about my visit with some major tooth pain. And knowing I haven’t taken good care of my teeth in that time either made me really uneasy. But lemme say this. The people and girls in this office were extremely nice and friendly. Very informative. And helped me understand all the things they were talking about (which obviously went over my head) and also told me about how some of my old dental work was outdated and that they could fix it and make it look a lot better (which I was very excited to hear 🙂

5 stars. They rock!

by Scotty C. on Yelp, 7/17/18

Read Reviews on Yelp


Great office, updated equipment, very nice staff that care about your comfort.

by Cheryl S., October 2018


Super nice felt very comfortable. Hadn’t been in years so was nervous. Easy going staff that were easy to talk to. Very detailed felt I knew what was going on every step of the way. Highly recommend

by Caitlin E., October 2018


I called in with a very small emergency and was given a next day appt. I had a Complete exam and my emergency fixed. No wait time! Dr. Cook and Debbie were exceptional and will recommend to everyone.

by Tarrie W., 8/30/18


Cap came off on a FRONT tooth that was there from years back and KIP Dental and Orthodonics got me in next day, since I wasn’t in pain, and now I HAVE MY SMILE BACK. THANK you Kip Dental!

by Paula C., 8/22/18


Wow, this is the place to get a thorough cleaning, Shawna the hygienist there does an EXCELLENT job, first of all by using the latest technology, she used a water pressure tool that’s not invasive yet extremely effective in reaching and knocking out any bbuild-ups finished up by polishing my teeth, and last a flouride application. I will continue to a patient at Kip Dental, Dr. Cook took all the time and attention to go over my x-rays to address any concerns. Not only that, I got a great deal on the x-rays, exam and cleaning. Do yourself a favor and get one these fabulous cleanings at Kip Dental with Shawna.

by Veronica N., 5/23/18


I’m seven decades on the planet earth this is not my first rodeo with dental services. KIP Dental and Orthopedic is an exceptional people skills operation. After my first initial visit and consultation, I’ve decided this is where I belong.

by Richard V., 6/14/18